Loading...
evergreen-7 Evergreen #7 https://crestedbuttelodging.com/vacation-rentals/properties/evergreen-7/

View Evergreen #7 | A Mt. Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Spacious 3 bedroom, Close Walk to the Base Area, Outdoor Hot Tub, Sleeps 8

The Evergreen complex is located just a few blocks from Resort Access, Base Area shops and restaurants, and the main transit center. Enjoy additional property amenities like complimentary wifi, parking, onsite laundry, 2 outdoor communal hot tubs, and the outdoor barbecue grill.

This 3 bedroom / 2 full bath fully equipped condominium offers very generous square footage for families and groups that need to spread out. The kitchen has been updated with new cabinets, stainless steel appliances and granite countertops. Spacious living room with sleeper sofa, flat screen tv, DVD and VCR player and gas fireplace. There is a fully equipped kitchen with breakfast bar for 3 and comfortable seating for 6 at the dining room table. The master bedroom has a king bed with a private bathroom. Flat screen TV also in the master. The two guest bedroom both are equipped with two twin beds. This unit will sleep up to 8 people with additional room in the living room. This one level condo is easily accessed from the back side of the complex and does require two flights of indoor stairs to the entrance. Outdoor complex parking for 2 is allotted (1 vehicle permitted in the rear lot, 1 in the front).

The FREE Mountain Express Shuttle runs year round for transportation to and from the Town of Crested Butte and surrounding areas. The Buttes are within close walking distance of the main transit center. Summer schedule runs every 20 minutes; winter schedule runs every 15 minutes; shoulder seasons every 40 minutes.

Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management offers additional services for our guest that others may not. Upon your arrival, you’ll find that we supply all linens, towels and paper goods. This includes paper towels, toilet paper, starter shower kits, coffee packets with powder creamer and sugar, kitchen towels, dish sponge, dish soap, and dish detergent. We also provide towel and trash services for our paying guests every other day. For additional service request, please contact our office.

Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management also offers ski rental discounts with their premier ski rental partner and #1-voted ski shop, Butte & Co.

STR20-00160

3 Bedrooms
2 Baths
Fireplace
Hot Tub
Sleeps: 8
Condominium
Walking Distance to Slopes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

13 13

Overall Rating:

4.3846 4.3846
Jim
Review Date: 04/06/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Great location and lots of room. Enjoyed our stay in Crested Butte.
Manager Response:
Hi Jim, Thank you for taking the time to leave a review. We look forward to having you back!
Brendan
Review Date: 03/31/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Fantastic place to ski at Crested Butte
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We appreciate your review and are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again, soon!
Great condo for mix of friends and couple.
Review Date: 02/26/2021
Rating:
1 4 5
The condo was very comfortable and well-appointed for our culinary needs. The only complaint we had was about the wedding, where they try to be very fancy using a quilt in a double sheet. You are either too hot or too cold and there is no middle ground with the covers. Much more practical is a blanket and a light quilt. The location can't be beat as we could ski back to the condo and it was just a short walk to the list. Housekeeping could have paid more attention to the humidifiers, which were kind of gross so we did not use them.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Evergreen condos. We appreciate your feedback and apologize that you found our sheeting too warm. The reason we do this is for our guests and staff safety to properly launder bedding for each stay due to COVID. We appreciate your feedback and will address further for our future guests.
CB condo
shane k.
Review Date: 02/18/2021
Rating:
1 4 5
great location . short walk to slopes
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you!
Ski/Snowboard Trip
Review Date: 01/29/2021
Rating:
1 3 5
Property matches the photos. Walk to lifts and shuttle stop. We could hear EVERYTHING the people in the unit above were doing! The front door needs new hardware and work to fit the opening properly (very loose). Could hardly even turn the deadbolt with a key! No throw blankets available. No place to put ski/snowboard equipment except lean against a wall. The vertical blinds at the sliding glass doors do not work properly and are obviously very old. Master bedroom vertical blinds are old and let in large amounts of light. Beds feel like old hospital beds...very hard mattresses. Average property with good location.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We're sorry to hear you had noisy neighbors. This is not often reported and seems to be an unfortunate isolated event. We appreciate your feedback and will be looking into the maintenance items to repair and improve our guests' experience. NOTE: Due to COVID-19, throw blankets and pillows have been stowed away.
Great size
Review Date: 01/20/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Simple, effortless, and convenient. The rental shop below is top notch, and you cannot beat the location. The building is quite dated, rusticity audible in the footsteps of other guests and the 70's blinds, and we didn't make it to the hottub, but the condo had everything we needed.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are happy to hear the condo was just what you needed!
Roger
Review Date: 01/20/2021
Rating:
1 4 5
Great location
Convenient location to the slopes!
Review Date: 01/20/2021
Rating:
1 4 5
This condo was clean and had all we needed for our stay. It was a short walk to the slopes and very convenient.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Evergreen condos! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
Great apartment!
Lamar S.
Review Date: 10/05/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
Lots of room to relax. Liked that the hot tub and sauna were available and in good maintenance. Apartment was great.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

This is one of our favorites for families due to the generous square footage this condo offers. We are pleased to hear you feel the same! Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte and we hope that you will return soon!
A;
Review Date: 07/28/2020
Rating:
1 4 5
Comfortable lodging with easy access to the slopes.
Holly
Review Date: 07/12/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
Very spacious! Great space and location!
Kristana
Review Date: 03/07/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
Good value for a condo close to the slopes. Nice proximity, ample bedrooms, nice bathroom size, nice to have coffee provided and bath amenities. Hot tub is close and good sized.
Review Date: 02/11/2019
Rating:
1 4 5
Great location and good value for a modestly updated condo. Location to the slopes was best feature.
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte, CO! We hope to host you in the future.
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Evergreen #7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental