Loading...
I'm Flexible!

View These Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management Reviews

Crested Butte is a favorite destination in Colorado. Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management has a large inventory of Crested Butte Ski Mountain vacation rentals. With over 50 Crested Butte condo rentals, we have the ideal place for your mountain getaway!

To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management guest reviews to discover your perfect Crested Butte vacation rental. No matter what you are looking for, we are sure to have it! Once you’ve stayed, we’d appreciate your review to pass along your experience to others. As always, if you have any questions about a property, please contact us here, or call 888-412-7310. Our experienced team knows every property and can assist with specific questions.

When you are ready to book, click here to search all available Crested Butte condo rentals.

Crested Butte is a favorite destination in Colorado. Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management has a large inventory of Crested Butte Ski Mountain vacation rentals. With over 50 Crested Butte condo rentals, we have the ideal place for your mountain getaway! To better serve you, we have been collecting and posting guest reviews to better assist in selecting the perfect vacation home. Read past Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management guest reviews to discover your perfect Crested Butte...Read More
Total Reviews: 5
August stay
Review Date: 10/11/2022
Rating:
My husband & I stayed here in August for 4 nights. The unit is on the 3rd floor, outdoor stairs only. The beds are crammed in, hard to navigate in bedroom.

Why do so many rental places have such p*ss poor lighting? There were no lights over the dining table and even in August we found the place needed far more or brighter lights.

Nice big deck, W facing so hot in summer. Loved that there was no carpet and had great hooks for hanging coats just inside the unit. Unit was clean - yeah!

Parking close was sometimes a challenge during the day, as there is an Urgent Care on the ground floor and many maintenance vehicles seemed to use the lot also. Is definitely close to the slopes, if you come here to ski.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks, Kay! We appreciate your comments and happy to hear that you overall enjoyed the condo. We'll share your feedback and look into some added lighting. And you're right, the location can't be beat during the ski season!
Memorial stay
Janet
Review Date: 06/15/2022
Rating:
Everything was great!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Janet! We know we will see you again, soon!
Great location!
Marilisa
Review Date: 07/13/2021
Rating:
My husband and I stayed for the weekend and found the condo to be very comfortable, clean, and in a fabulous location! We would definitely go back and recommend to others.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Axtel. We are pleased to hear that you found everything so enjoyable! We hope that you will visit us again, soon!
Clare
Review Date: 02/28/2021
Rating:
Great location! The apartment was spotless and working with the MGMT company was a breeze! Right at the base of the mountain, perfect ski in and ski out spot. Also very close to the free shuttle that takes you into town. Will definitely stay here again!
Manager Response:
We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. We can't wait for you to come back!
Great Ski-in/Ski-out Condo
Andrew
Review Date: 02/02/2021
Rating:
We really enjoyed our stay. The check-in process was quick and easy. The best part about the condo is the location. Literally, walk down one flight of steps and around the building and you are staring at the 2 primary chairlifts at the base of CB. The unit is recently remodeled and very clean with a huge deck facing town and beautiful sunsets. 2 minor annoyances and a complaint. 1. The blinds are sheer and let in tons of light, not great for sleeping. 2. The wifi was spotty at best, not ideal if anyone needs to work a bit on vacation or watch streaming services on devices. 3. Every morning at 2am there was heavy equipment running in the parking lot with a loud backup alarm. It only snowed one night, so I'm not sure why the equipment ran every night. We did not get very good sleep between the light and noise. Still, I would recommend this condo to a small family looking for an affordable close ski condo.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. TIP: The wifi provided by the building is for basic internet access. We'll update this if there is an upgrade to the condo. Also, the building is ski-in/ski-out, so you will hear the machinery. The slopes are typically groomed daily regardless of snowfall. If you are a light sleeper, we suggest ear plugs accompany your trip in the winter!
Total Reviews: 1
As described
Carla
Review Date: 01/15/2022
Rating:
Property was as described. Great location for skiing and short walk to bus to town. Bed was very comfortable and we enjoyed the fireplace.

Was challenging to find the entrance to the condo - would have appreciated more specific instructions. We never did find our ski locker and management company did not know either
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Carla! We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience at the Axtell Condominiums. We are sorry to hear that you had some difficulty finding the condo after-hours. We do provide a welcome letter and map with highlighted instructions in your late arrival packet. For some, a verbal description of how to get there may be easier to understand. We are open 7 days a week and are happy to provide these steps over the phone as well. There is ski storage provided for the entire building in a northeast closet, closest to the ski slopes. It is first come first serve, locked, but accessible to all that stay at Axtell. There are other private ski storage options available, just call to ask. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit Crested Butte again!
Total Reviews: 7
Axtel 319
Betsy
Review Date: 11/27/2022
Rating:
The condo is minutes from a lift and restaurants on the hill. The kitchen has the most utensils, pots and pans, etc., than I've ever seen! It was great. Also, Matt from the rental company was a great help with our TV remote. Great place to stay.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Betsy! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and Matt was so helpful. We hope that you will visit us again!
Slope-side condo in Mount Crested Butte
Teresa
Review Date: 04/03/2022
Rating:
Cute condo in a great location, easy access to slopes and to shuttle to Crested Butte. Good size for one couple. Hot tub was clean and great location, overlooking the slopes. Bath towels were very scratchy and had a stale odor. Pot holders were very dirty. No wash cloths. No kitchen towels.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Teresa! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed the location and amenities of the condo. We do supply all our rentals with wash clothes and all other towel supplies. We apologize if they were difficult to find or possibly overlooked. Our staff is available 24/7 if something doesn't seem just right or you have any requests. We are always happy to accommodate. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to host you again.
Trevor
Review Date: 08/05/2021
Rating:
Great little simple spot at the base of the resort.
Manager Response:
We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We would be pleased to host you again!
Katherine
Review Date: 07/28/2021
Rating:
Perfect location. Super cute town. Would come again and stay there.
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll visit again, soon!
Alan
Review Date: 07/21/2021
Rating:
Very clean, kitchen well equipped, and super comfortable bed! Enjoyed option to bike down mountain to town and catch free bus back up. Having a restaurant right outside the condo was also convenient.
Manager Response:
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo and surrounding amenities. We hope that you will visit us again, soon!
Zach
Review Date: 07/19/2021
Rating:
Comfy bed and great location. Wish I could have stayed longer. Would highly recommend.
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll visit again, soon!
Ronnie
Review Date: 07/16/2021
Rating:
Great Location, Clean little place. Very Updated. Good for a couple or a couple with 2 children
Manager Response:
Thank you for sharing your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We hope you'll visit again, soon!
Total Reviews: 6
The best location on the mountain.
Donald
Review Date: 02/01/2022
Rating:
We had a great trip and enjoy this condo very much. The location was as good as it could get. The only way that it could have been better is if the ski lift dropped me off into my bed at the end of each day. But instead, we had to walk 40 feet to the Silver Queen Express Lift.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Well thank you, Donald! We are happy to hear that enjoyed the location of the condo! We'd be happy to host you again!
Ski-in, ski-out at the Silver Queen Lift
Terry
Review Date: 01/17/2022
Rating:
The location of the condo was fantastic, literally right at the Silver Queen Express. This is only slightly challenging during move in / out, when you have to lug gear across snow and upstairs, as the condo access is on the mountain side. There was plenty of room for our group to spread out across the 3 floors. The bedrooms and bathrooms were well equipped. The kitchen ware could use some updating, as there was limited glass ware, and nothing capable of cleaning pots and pans. The concept of the in unit sauna was great, but we couldn’t figure out how to get it working. Maybe it works, but an instruction sheet would help. The on-site hot tub is tucked around the corner of building and isn’t very big, but was in good shape.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. The location is indeed quite nice, right at the base of the Silver Queen Lift. It can be a chore to move luggage to and from the unit, but like you said, once settled there's lots of room for everyone to spread out. We are awaiting parts for repair of the specialty sauna and so please do not consider this as an amenity when booking for the time being. We'll assess some of your other suggestions where we might be able to improve the kitchen inventory. We appreciate your feedback very much and hope that you'll visit us again!
Axtel 417
Rob
Review Date: 01/10/2022
Rating:
Enjoyable
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Rob! We are pleased to hear that you found your trip enjoyable. We would be happy to host you on your next trip!
Decent place to stay
Alissa
Review Date: 01/03/2022
Rating:
The rental was in a great location, right in front of the lift. It’s up quite a few stairs, but for going to and from the slopes it wasn’t bad— it was a huge pain for loading and unloading the car though. The condo was clean and had most everything we needed & everything worked fine. The parking lot is small but we were always able to find a spot. All in all it was a great spot to stay, my only complaint is that we never heard anything from the management company for checking in. I had booked through VRBO and tried messaging them the day of check-in and never heard back. I finally had to Google the company to find a phone number and wait for their after hours (office closes at 5) receptionist to figure out how to get us in.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Axtell condo. The location sure is hard to beat, right at the base of the ski lifts. There are quite a few stairs, so future renters, please be aware. We include our check-in instructions in our rental agreement that is signed prior to arrival. They are also available on our website all of the time, on the homepage. Always feel free to reach out to our staff that is available 24/7 for any questions that you may have. Thanks again for your feedback. We hope that you will visit again, soon.
Logistic
Peak
Review Date: 09/21/2021
Rating:
Awesome is the right place to relax and to get reals busy with the extensive area to walk and visit but the most awesome thing about it is their people they’re so kind and awesome! See you next time
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for the kind review. We always enjoy hosting your crew!
Wonderful true ski in ski out
Ryan
Review Date: 03/02/2021
Rating:
Outstanding and very comfortable updated condo right off the main lifts. Cannot be closer. Higher end updates to the kitchen and bathrooms. Master shower and steam system was exactly what the doctor ordered. Very clean, would definitely stay again.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Axtel condos. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and the condo. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon!
Total Reviews: 18
Great Experience
Review Date: 01/08/2023
Rating:
Was very comfortable for family with 3 adult children. The hot tub was easily accessible. Underground heated parking and ski locker was amazing. Location was great and easy to walk across the street to ski lifts.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Jeff! We are happy to hear that you enjoyed all of the amenities Black Bear Lodge and the condo have to offer. We would love to host you all again!
Loved this condo
Chelsea
Review Date: 10/13/2022
Rating:
We had a great stay at the Black Bear condo. The view was great, beds comfortable, kitchen well-equipped. The hardest thing about this condo was schlepping our stuff from the parking garage to our unit but we found a cart for when we left.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Chelsea! We're glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay at Black Bear. Not only should there be carts on the property for easy luggage delivery, but there is also an elevator accessible on all floors. We would be pleased to have you back!
late summer fly fishing trip
David
Review Date: 09/25/2022
Rating:
excellent
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks, David! Happy to host you as always. We love our return guests and can't wait to have you back!
My stay
Review Date: 02/15/2022
Rating:
The condo was wonderful. Great location. Lots of space and quiet
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Jim! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo and it's location. We would be happy to host you and your group again!
Black Bear #210
Kenneth
Review Date: 01/23/2022
Rating:
Overall great experience working with the Crested Butte team for coordinating the rental on this property. Only issues are with operating the tv cable system as it dose not work on tv's located in other rooms, even after calling the property management to come fix the system. Internet goes down on occasion and it is difficult to control the temperature inside the Condo, too hot even with the control turned off.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Kenneth! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. The entire valley essentially has digital cable that is programmed from the HDMI input setting. Guests often times change this as it is not how most normal cable operates. We are happy to hear that our technicians were able to get it working for you! There was a known intermittent internet outage at the time of this stay and repairs have been made to keep you connected!
Beautiful location and nice place, that could be even better
Mark
Review Date: 10/07/2021
Rating:
Beautiful Crested Butte location for fall hikes and leaf viewing.

The unit was very nice and as-advertised in most cases. We had a nice multi-generational visit with family.

Our only complaint(s) might be that the owner knew we were renting it in early October but did not update the listing or let us know the Hot Tub closed on 10/1. Other minor annoyances were that the cable-tv box did not work in the master bedroom, and the gas fireplace quit working after the first night. Lastly, if I were hosting a unit that slept 6 I would have two folding chairs onhand so that all 6 could eat together at the very large table (this shortcoming was evident in the listing pictures and known by us going in tho, so that's on us).

Overall a good stay with a few things that could be improved.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We apologize that not all amenities are available year-round. We'll work on better communicating this to our future guests. Our staff is reachable 24/7 with maintenance technicians that can assist with these minor issues like the cable box and the fireplace. We appreciate all of your feedback for our future guests while booking their next trip.
Review
Sheldon
Review Date: 06/27/2021
Rating:
Going to stay was very nice. The condo had everything we needed. We enjoyed it immensely
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Black Bear. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed everything about your stay. We hope that you will visit again, soon.
Very nice condo for a ski trip
charles
Review Date: 03/22/2021
Rating:
This condo is very well laid out and nicely furnished. Loved the big windows that looked out at the Westwall Lodge- a beautiful building- with the mountain beyond. Kitchen was well equipped and everything worked. Quite roomy overall-our group of five hade plenty of room. An access tunnel thru the Westwall Bldg (to the right facing the Westwall Bldg),literally just across the street, makes this a true Ski in-ski out property. Nice ski lockers at the ground floor makes coming and going a snap. Heated parking garage was a very nice touch. Overall we were very pleased with this property.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed all aspects of your stay. The location is great for skiing, just across the street from the West Wall lift. This property has added amenities like the indoor ski lockers and heated underground parking. We hope that you will visit us again, soon!
Perfection!
Lindsay
Review Date: 02/28/2021
Rating:
The Black Bear condo was fantastic. The kitchen was well-equipped, the rooms were quiet (you can't hear neighbors), and the humidifier in each bedroom was a lovely touch. We'd come back in a heartbeat! Thank you.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are happy to hear that you were pleased with all aspects of your stay. We can't wait for you to return!
Black Bear Lodge
David
Review Date: 02/07/2021
Rating:
Scott was very friendly and informative. He got maintenance right on a problem and it was fixed in a few hours. This is my 3rd stay at Black Bear Lodge and it is the best location I have tried in the 40 years I have been coming to Crested Butte.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte at the Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and our services. Please come back and see us again soon!
Great location and property management team
Joseph
Review Date: 01/06/2021
Rating:
Condo is in an excellent location across from slopes and has a great functional layout. Property management very helpful with providing numerous sundries beforehand. Kitchen was lacking quite a few things (colander, oven mitts) and the unit needs just some general TLC and repairs. Also, the walls/ceiling must be very thin b/c neighbor noise level is quite loud. Otherwise, a great stay and property management was super responsive to the issues we had.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you were happy with the location and our services. We appreciate your feedback and will assess the inventory for our future guests.
New Year Ski Trip
Melanie
Review Date: 01/04/2021
Rating:
It was a great experience! This company provides excellent service if you need something and the condo was perfect!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you so much for your kind review and taking the time to share it. We are pleased to hear that you've enjoy every aspect of your trip! Please come back and see us again soon.
Michigan travelers
Review Date: 10/20/2020
Rating:
Beautiful location,had a wonderful time!!!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for sharing your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay! Please come back and see us again, soon.
Thumbs up
Paul
Review Date: 10/19/2020
Rating:
Summer getaway
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Please come back and see us again soon!
Very nice condo
Kim
Review Date: 10/05/2020
Rating:
Beautiful condo, very clean. Easy location to town.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Black Bear Lodge. Please come back and see us again soon!
William
Review Date: 07/06/2020
Rating:
Very clean well kept space that is very close to the resort and a short walk to the town shuttle.
Mason
Review Date: 03/16/2020
Rating:
Stayed during the first weekend of the closing of America due to COVID-19. The place was great and right next to lifts , the rest of the trip was skewed so don't want to leave a review based on the circumstances at the time.
Ana
Review Date: 03/15/2020
Rating:
Nice place great location close to slopes
Total Reviews: 11
Black Bear 305 Ski trip
Melanie
Review Date: 01/04/2023
Rating:
We loved the layout of the condo! Very comfortable and nice! Fire place never worked which was very disappointing though. We called as soon as we got there but they could not fix it. Also, problems with the floor heat. We called on that too and they had to bring portable heaters because heat would not rise above 71 on its own and we were cold. So other than heat and fireplace it was nice.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Melanie. We are sorry to hear that the fireplace and heat required a specialist and we were not able to remedy this immediately. Both have since been serviced and are working appropriately. Happy to hear that you otherwise enjoyed your stay! We appreciate our repeat clients and hope to see you again next year!
Black Bear 305
Jay
Review Date: 02/09/2022
Rating:
Had an issue with hot water (apparently a new boiler installed last summer having issues) for very first part of stay but not a huge problem. Overall a very good experience. Clean, well-equipped property in an above average location.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you very much, Jay! We're very sorry for the trouble at the beginning of your stay, but happy to hear that it was resolved pretty quickly overall. Otherwise, pleased that you enjoyed your stay. We would be happy to host you and your group again!
Location,location,location!
Review Date: 02/02/2022
Rating:
Awesome unit, easy access to the mountain. The unit was very clean and had everything we needed! We would rent this unit again!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks, Tim! We are so happy to hear that enjoyed the location and the condo. We would love to host your group again!
Black Bear #305
Review Date: 02/02/2022
Rating:
It was wonderful!!! Beautiful place. I would stay again. Even had a Keurig for us to enjoy our favorite coffee!! It accommodated us perfect. Love the set up with the rooms.
Thank you so much for placing us in this condo. Y’all are amazing. Absolutely, loved working with Tina she was the best!!!!

See you Next Year!!!

Sincerely,
Lisa Baxter
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

This is amazing, thanks Lisa! We are so pleased to hear that you loved everything about the condo. We also love our dear Tina and will let her know your praise. We can't wait to host your family again!
Awesome 4 BR Condo!
Meredith
Review Date: 01/14/2022
Rating:
Great 4 BR condo right near the slopes! Easy short walk to West Wall lift. Great location. Condo has all the amenities you need for a comfortable stay.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Meredith! We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed the condo and its' location. We would be pleased to host you all again!
Perfect mountain retreat!
Review Date: 07/19/2021
Rating:
We loved our stay at the Black Bear Lodge. It was conveniently located to downtown Created Butte. The condo was clean and had everything we needed for a comfortable stay.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed everything about your stay. We hope that you will visit us again, soon!
Black Bear #305
Heather
Review Date: 04/07/2021
Rating:
Loved this place it was nice!! If only it had been ski in ski out like I was looking for.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for your review, Heather! We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay. Black Bear Lodge is not quite ski-in/ski-out but it is located just a short walk across the street to the West Wall Lift, only a few minutes away. We hope that you will visit again, soon!
Great family vacation spot
Review Date: 03/28/2021
Rating:
Black bear lodge was the perfect spot for our family’s annual spring break ski trip.

Location was convenient to west wall lift and right on the free shuttle route to get to the base area. Rooms were spacious and complex hot tub hit the spot after a long day on the slopes.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you found all services 5 out of 5. We hope that you will visit us again, soon!
Loved staying here
Ashton
Review Date: 03/23/2021
Rating:
Our family really enjoyed our stay here! Loved having 4 bedrooms and bathrooms and two levels for all the space. Our rental was very clean.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at the Black Bear Lodge. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the layout of the 4 bedroom. Please visit us again, soon!
Love Black Bear Lodge!!!
Stephanie
Review Date: 03/20/2021
Rating:
This was our second stay at Black Bear Lodge!!! We love how close it is to the lifts, and the Colorado Lodge feel makes it the perfect escape to the mountains. This will always be our first choice to stay in crested butte. Can’t wait to come back.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks for returning to the Black Bear Lodge. We are please to hear of your repeat business. We can't wait to help reserve your next stay!
Fun
Review Date: 02/03/2021
Rating:
Great
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. Thank you for reviewing the property.
Total Reviews: 9
SKI VACATION
Review Date: 01/17/2023
Rating:
We have stayed in this condo for several years and it is our favorite place to stay slope side.
Buttes #510
tori
Review Date: 01/08/2023
Rating:
This place was the perfect location. Great set up and very clean.
Management was very easy to deal with and helpful.
Definitely would recommend this property
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks, Tori! We would love to host you all again!