Loading...
crested-mtn-north-l7 Crested Mtn North #L7

View Crested Mtn North #L7 | A Mt. Crested Butte Vacation Rental

The Place to Stay! Luxury 3 Bedroom at the Base Area with Hot Tub!

A beautifully constructed building at the base of Crested Butte Mountain. This property is well-appointed and located just 70 yards from the slopes, base area shops, and restaurants, as well as the transit center. Enjoy additional amenities like ground floor ski lockers, complimentary wifi, and parking for 2.

This 3 bedroom, 3 full bath condominium is newly built and furnished with an unparalleled location and penthouse views. Commanding entrance with floor-to-ceiling mantle accentuating the cozy gas fireplace in the living room. Rich dining room with seating for six next to the modernly designed and fully stocked kitchen. A wrap-around balcony with breathtaking views can be accessed from the dining room, living room, and queen guest bedroom. Luxurious king master ensuite with a flat-screen TV, in-room gas fireplace and master bathroom are ensuite. The two additional guest rooms are complimented with plush queen beds, built-in closets, and full ensuite bathrooms. Convenient washroom with stackable washer and dryer. This one-level condo is located on the fourth floor. There is no elevator, so please note this when considering the property. Private 1-car garage parking with 1 additional permit for an outdoor spot.

The FREE Mountain Express Shuttle runs year-round for transportation to and from the Town of Crested Butte and surrounding areas. Crested Mountain North is within close walking distance of the main transit center. The summer schedule runs every 20 minutes; the winter schedule runs every 15 minutes; the shoulder season every 40 minutes.

Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management offers additional services for our guests that others may not. Upon your arrival, you’ll find that we supply all linens, towels, and paper goods. This includes paper towels, toilet paper, starter shower kits, coffee packets with powder creamer and sugar, kitchen towels, dish sponges, dish soap, and dish detergent. We also provide towel and trash services for our paying guests every other day. For additional service requests, please contact our office.

Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management also offers ski rental discounts with their premier ski rental partner and #1-voted ski shop, Butte & Co.

303520
For emergency contact/Local Representative contact information, go to the Town of Mt. Crested Butte website and navigate to the Short-Term Rental page.

3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
Balcony
Coffee Maker
Deck / Patio
Dishes & Utensils
Dishwasher
Fireplace
fitness center
Garage
Hot Tub
Sleeps: 6
Walking Distance to Slopes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

9 9

Overall Rating:

4.8889 4.8889
Ski Trip
Randy
Review Date: 02/11/2022
Rating:
1 5 5
Great location to CBM and transit for getting to town.
Be ready to walk stairs since unit has no elevator.
However, condo is worth it. Updated everything and very comfortable.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience, Randy! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the location and amenities of the condo. And yes, it's true, there are some stairs to climb. But as you said, very much worth it. We would love to host you and your group again!
Fantastic Stay!!
Angie
Review Date: 08/19/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
This was the best place we’ve ever stayed...ever!! We had 3 couples stay and it was perfect! The condo was very modern with every amenity you could ever want! It was super clean and the beds were so comfy! The views looking out were fantastic! The only drawback was there is no elevator, but the prize at the end of climbing stairs was every bit worth it!! Highly recommend booking this, you won’t be disappointed...guaranteed!!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear that the condo worked out perfectly for your visit. It's true, there are some stairs to climb, but very much worth it. We can't wait to host your next visit!
Roz
Review Date: 04/06/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Beautiful condo!
Shannon
Review Date: 02/27/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
I spent three nights at this property with my grown children and their spouses. We had a wonderful trip the spacious bedrooms built-in closets their own tv and bathrooms. to the high end appliances to enjoy a cup of coffee. Having a ski in ski out made it that much nicer to go in for lunch or a conference call. We already plan to be back next year.
Julia
Review Date: 02/07/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Don't think you are going to find a more perfect place for a luxury ski-in-ski out condo with all the amenities, comfort, value, views, and ease.
Heather
Review Date: 01/13/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
We had a wonderful time in the Crested Butte Lodging. Thank you for sharing your lovely home!
Great Condo! Know in advance it’s a HIKE!
Karen
Review Date: 01/13/2021
Rating:
1 4 5
Condo was beautifully appointed with a modern kitchen and all the comforts of home. Beds were comfortable and location to lift was great. The one nuance to take into account is the 54 steps to the unit. No elevator in the building so getting groceries, equipment and luggage upstairs could be a challenge. Once there, it is really nice.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience with us! There are a lot of steps, we hope that one day there will be an elevator. But until then, know that you can store equipment in the ground floor ski lockers or in the ground floor garage. Once you make the hike it is well worth it. Thanks for your feedback, it will help our future guests with making their decision. We hope that you will come back and see us again soon!
Crested Butte modern and cozy
susan
Review Date: 10/09/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
We enjoyed our stay very much. This condo is well equipped with everything you need. The espresso machine was awesome! Views are incredible well worth the many flights of stairs. We wished we could of stayed longer.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Crested Butte! This is one of our favorites and we are glad that you enjoyed. Please come back and see us again soon.
Jennifer
Review Date: 08/16/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
Beautiful condo with a great view
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L7 Vacation Rental View from Balcony

Crested Mountain North L7 Vacation Rental View of Hot Tub from Balcony

Crested Mountain North L7 Vacation Rental View from Balcony

Crested Mountain North L7 Vacation Rental View from Balcony

Crested Mountain North L7 Vacation Rental View from Balcony and Grill

Crested Mountain North L7 Vacation Rental Parking Plan