Loading...
crested-mtn-north-l1 Crested Mtn North #L1 https://crestedbuttelodging.com/vacation-rentals/properties/crested-mtn-north-l1/

View Crested Mtn North #L1 | A Mt Crested Butte Vacation Rental

New Construction! Located in the Base Area, Easy Access to Everything!

Beautifully constructed, brand new building at the base of Crested Butte Mountain. This property is well appointed and located just 70 yards from the slopes, base area shops, and restaurants, as well as the transit center. Enjoy additional amenities like ground floor ski lockers, complimentary wifi, and free parking.

This 3 bedroom, 3 full bath condominium is newly built and furnished with beautiful custom wood pieces and comfortable furnishings. Fully equipped kitchen with stainless steel appliances and lots of counter space to prep your meals. Comfortable seating for 6 at the dining room table. Balcony off of the dining room with southwest views of the base area and surrounding mountains. Large flat-screen TV above the gas fireplace, comfortable seating for up to 6 to relax. Generous king master bedroom with flat-screen TV and on-suite. King guest bedroom with flat-screen TV and balcony with southwest views of the base area and surrounding mountains. The second guest bedroom features two twin beds. Both guest bedrooms share a double vanity full bathroom in their adjoining hallway. 3rd full bath is accessed in the entry hallway. This one-level condo is accessible by one flight of stairs. NOTE: There is no hot tub access with this condo.

Pursuant to Crested Mountain North L Building's parking regulations, this condo provides 2 permits for OUTSIDE parking. The garage is available for bike/toy storage only.

The FREE Mountain Express Shuttle runs year-round for transportation to and from the Town of Crested Butte and surrounding areas. Crested Mountain North is within close walking distance of the main transit center. Summer schedule runs every 20 minutes; winter schedule runs every 15 minutes; shoulder seasons every 40 minutes.

Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management offers additional services for our guests that others may not. Upon your arrival, you’ll find that we supply all linens, towels, and paper goods. This includes paper towels, toilet paper, starter shower kits, coffee packets with powder creamer and sugar, kitchen towels, dish sponge, dish soap, and dish detergent. We also provide towel and trash services for our paying guests every other day. For additional service requests, please contact our office.

Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management also offers ski rental discounts with their premier ski rental partner and #1-voted ski shop, Butte & Co.

STR20-00007

For emergency contact/Local Representative contact information, go to the Town of Mt. Crested Butte website and navigate to the Short-Term Rental page.

3 Bedrooms
3 Baths
Deck / Patio
Fireplace
Sleeps: 6
Walking Distance to Slopes
Title is required
Name is required
Email is required
Check In Date is required
Review is required

Thank you for entering your review. The review will become available to the system shortly.

12 12

Overall Rating:

4.8333 4.8333
Good location
Kelly
Review Date: 01/17/2022
Rating:
1 4 5
Dishwasher broken, fireplace not working properly. Rental company was very good in responding. Beds very comfortable. Overall cozy and comfortable. Location good in close proximity to mountain. Downside is we had to walk and drive up and down a slippery driveway coming and going-stairs would be helpful.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at the Crested Mountain North condo. We are sorry for the minor issues with the dishwasher and fireplace, but we are happy to hear our team was speedy in response. There are a couple of exit points at the mountain base area that may be easier access to the condo than what you've described. Feel free to ask one of our helpful front desk agents where these might be. We appreciate your feedback and would be happy to host your family again.
Great Condo
Kim
Review Date: 01/09/2022
Rating:
1 5 5
The condo was perfect for our group of 6. It was clean and having garage access was very convenient. The entire stay was perfect with one small exception. The lock on the locker to store our gear had problems 2 mornings which delayed us getting to the slope.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Jarrett! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo and our services. We apologize for the issues with the ski lockers. Our staff was deployed immediately to remedy the situation and we have also since installed new locks that are easier to use. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience and hope that you will visit again, soon!
Fantastic stay with exceptional location!
Peter
Review Date: 12/30/2021
Rating:
1 4 5
Fantastic stay with an exceptional location! Less than a 5 minute walk from the lifts, and even closer to some shops and restaurants. We had a great view overlooking the opposite side of the mountain. We had 6 adults in our group and had plenty of room and privacy. The kitchen worked out great for us. We love traveling to Crested Butte and Crested Mountain North made it even better!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you, Peter! We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay at the Crested Mountain North condos. We would be happy to host your group again.
Comfortable and Convenient
Dora Lee
Review Date: 11/02/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
We had a wonderful vacation at Unit L1, Crested Butte North Condominium, October 14-October 17. The property was clean and well-stocked. The property management team was excellent in setting up our stay, assisting us while there, and even following up upon our advising of a couple of maintenance issues.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Crested Mountain North. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay. We appreciate you recommending Crested Butte Lodging and hope that you will visit again, soon!
Crested Mountain North #1
Review Date: 10/10/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Overall lovely, very quiet during the fall, beautiful views of fall colors. Only problem with the condo was no power to the dishwasher. the condo was clean but common area like stairwell was dirty.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for your review, Kimberly! We apologize for the inconvenience of the dishwasher not being operable. We are actively working to repair the issue. The common areas of the building are not taken care of by Crested Butte Lodging, however we notified the management company to address the hallways. Our office is reachable 24/7 in case you need to comment or report any issues. We appreciate your feedback and hope that you will visit again soon. UPDATE: The dishwasher has been fully repaired.
Crested Butte Wedding Weekend
Marshall
Review Date: 08/30/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Beautiful weekend in Crested Butte for a friends wedding. Condo was in a great location at the base of the ski resort convenient for all of the wedding activities. Condo was clean and worked well for our party of five.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you found everything about your stay enjoyable! We hope that you will visit again, soon!
Fun in the mountains
Review Date: 08/07/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Greatly enjoyed our 5 nights in Crested Butte. Very happy to rent a unit in the same building where my children have their condo. In spite of almost daily rainy forecast, the weather “cooperated” and we had lots of outdoor fun.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Crested Mountain North. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay and hope that you will visit again, soon!
Fantastic, spacious, and close to mountain base
Review Date: 06/22/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Great condo with lots of room. Plenty of seating and space for lots of people. Less than a 5 minute walk to mountain base and chair lifts.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your accommodations. We hope that you will come back and see us again, soon.
Clean Condo close to the lifts!
Monica
Review Date: 04/20/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
We had a great time in CB and enjoyed this rental. It was perfect for our family, 2 kids, 2 parents, 2 grandparents. It was very clean and had everything we needed minus a corkscrew. How tub is just outside the building. Location is super close to the lifts, easy to walk to places for food, etc. You can hear doors opening and shutting from the condo above, but we got lucky and they were only there one night we were. I'm a light sleeper so I think only I noticed.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

We appreciate your review of your stay at the Crested Mountain North condos. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the aspects of the property. We'll look for the corkscrew, it's mandatory inventory! It's possible the last guests may have walked off with it, however this is very easily replaceable and we'll take care of it! Apologies for any inconvenience. Your review will help our future guests make their accommodation selection. We hope that you will comeback and see us again, soon!
Great condo!
Review Date: 03/28/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
This was a spacious, very well supplied condo. I loved that coffee, paper goods, and detergents were all supplied. Close walk to the slopes and very close to the public transit bus station.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thanks for taking the time to share your experience at Crested Mountain North. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed the condo and our amenities. We hope that you will visit again, soon!
Great location for ski mountain access
April
Review Date: 01/20/2021
Rating:
1 5 5
Clean and spacious condo. The three bathrooms was great. Kitchen was functional. Could use some additional large plates. If you plan to eat all meals at the condo plan on washing dishes by hand. The good news is access to the mountain makes it possible to go back to the condo for lunch.
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience at Crested Mountain North. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay!
great location, clean and new condo!
Review Date: 07/20/2020
Rating:
1 5 5
Great new condo in an ideal location, central but still a bit away from the busyness of the main condo row. Nice 1 car garage. Two small patios to watch sunsets, or hot air balloon launches on the weekends. Kitchen very well equipped with high quality knives, plenty of pots and pans. Very nice beds with lots of pillow choices. Luxurious showers! So nice to have washer/dryer. Nice very close hot tub. My only suggestion would be 6 more dinner plates, as we had to run the dishwasher twice a day sometimes, since we ate in for all 3 meals most days. We will definitely be back!
Manager Response:

Response from Crested Butte Lodging & Property Management, Inc.

Thank you for taking the time to share your experience in Crested Butte. We are pleased to hear that you enjoyed your stay in Crested Mountain North. We appreciate your feedback and hope you will come back and see us again soon. - Kate Schmidt
Name is required
Email is required
Home Phone is required

Your request has been sent. We look forward to meeting all your vacation needs!

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested mountain North L1, Crested Butte Vacation Rental

Crested Mountain North L Building Exterior

Crested Mountain North L Building Exterior

Crested Mountain North L Building Exterior

Crested Mountain North L Building Parking Plan

Crested Butte Fly Fishing

Crested Butte Summer Drive, Wildflowers